Kaitlyn Janine's Blog

my crazy adventures in school

Week Six of CAT 275 06/29/2011

Filed under: CAT 275 — kaitlynjanine @ 9:47 pm

The week isn’t over yet, bit it’s been crazy this week. I’ve worked more hours this week than I have in awhile. I’ve been working on this big project for Veterinary Neurology of the Chesapeake. They needed 150 cards laminated with round corners. I’ve also been working on business cards and envelopes for Kubb Physical Therapy. I did a business card for South Arundel Vet Hospital. I’ve been doing a lot of bindery, social media, and networking lately. We’re a little slow right now. This week has been crazy because my boss has been with her mother at the hospital. I probably will be doing motly networking, social media, and HTML email blasts until sometime in August when things pick back up.

 

Leave a Reply

